Remove a user from my company

At this time you can not remove a user from your company.  But please comment on this article how you think this should work.  Pick which options you desire in the following 2 situations:

A. Who owns the inspections?

  1. The inspections they did while working for you should stay with your company
  2. The inspections they did while working for you should stay with the inspector

B. Use of the concern, disclaimer and description library?

  1. The concerns, disclaimers and descriptions can be kept by the inspector leaving
  2. The concerns, disclaimers and descriptions can not be kept by the inspector leaving
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk