Move a concern

If you added the concern to the correct item, but in the wrong room follow these instructions.  if you added the concern to the wrong item, the instructions appear later in this topic:

On the Android or iOS

  1. Select the concern from the item page
  2. Select Edit Location from the concern detail page.  
  3. Pick the new room from the drop down list of rooms

On the Web

  1. Select the concern from the concern list by clicking on the photo gallery next to the concern.
  2. Choose "set location".
  3. Pick the new room from the drop down list of rooms.  

Note: You will only see the rooms where that item is already located.  If the room you desire is not on the list, cancel and add the item to the room and return to these steps


If you added the concern to the wrong item, you will need to save the photo to your gallery or hard drive and re-upload it.  To do that:

On the Android or iOS
1. Select the photo
2. Press and hold on the photo until the photo saves to your gallery
3. Go back to the item detail page
4. Select the fourth orange button - photo gallery
5. Select the photo and add the concern
6. Delete the photo and concern from the original location

On the Web
1. Select the photo
2. right click on the photo and save it to your hard drive
3. Go back to the property page (the page with the list of rooms)
4. Select the item
5. Select the photo gallery icon to the right of the item name
6. upload the photo and add a concern

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk